The
Clock
Register




conservators/repairers/restorers

« previous get on this list
company first name last name email phone country # clocks worked on in The Clock Register  
1 TerKuileClocks Marc ter Kuile marc@terkuileclocks.com +44(0)7590 673 598 England 60
2 Smith of Derby Ltd enquiries@smithofderby.com +44 (0)1332 345 569 England 6
3 Van Loenen Tjan Van Loenen info@vanloenen.com +31 (0)15 212 37 35 Netherlands 3
4 Cumbria Clock Company Keith Scobie-Youngs info@clockmaker.co.uk +44 (0)17684-86933 England 3
5 W.F. Bruce Antiques William Bruce web@wfbruce.co.uk +44 (0)1273 473 123 England 1
6 The Clock Clinic Ltd. clockclinic@btconnect.com +44 (0) 20 8 England 1
7 Old Clocks Nigel Barnes nigel@oldchairs.ie +353 (0)87 2491978 Ireland 1
8 Mouthaan Antieke Uurwerken Geert Mouthaan info@mouthaanklokken.nl +31 (0)35 694 08 43 Netherlands 1
9 Pendulantic Jacques Duvoisin loutz@pendulantic.com +41 (0)32 753 30 19 Switzerland 1
10 Gregory Anquetil gregory@horloge.fr France 1
11 Ashwani Kumar ashwin_nov@hotmail.com India 1
12 Erik Romeijn Erik Romeijn info@ErikRomeijn.nl +31(0)229241742 Netherlands 1
13 Gillett & Johnston (Croydon) Ltd info@gillettjohnston.co.uk +44 (0)1883 740000 England 1
14 John Pilkington john.pilkington@hotmail.co.uk United Kingdom 1
15 John Nutting johnnutting47@gmail.com England 1
16 Tjeerd Bakker tjeerdbakker@gmail.com Netherlands 1
17 Thwaites & Reed thwaitesandreed@aol.com +44(0)345 230 1740 England 1
18 Niko Dockx Niko.dockx@bluewin.ch Switzerland 1
19 Alan Rafter alanrafter@eircom.net Ireland 1
20 muribaer Kirchentechnik info@muribaer.ch +41 (0)41 925 80 80 Switzerland 1
21 Campbell & Archard Ltd Paul Archard drclocks@clara.net +44(0)1732 358986 England 1
22 Lauder Technical College Janet Lowe info@carnegiecollege.ac.uk +44 (0)844 2480115 Scotland 1