The
Clock
Register

musea that exhibit clocks

« previous get on this list
company first name last name email phone city country # clocks worked on  
1 National Watch & Clock Museum Noel Poirier npoirier@nawcc.org +1 717-684-8261 Columbia United States 47
2 Musée de l'horlogerie de Saint-Nicolas d'Aliermont Marianne Lombardi museehorlogerie@wanadoo.fr +33 (0)235 0453 98 Saint-Nicolas d’Aliermont France 46
3 Museum of Fine Arts Boston Matthew Teitelbaum customerservice@mfa.org +1 617-267-9300 Boston United States 9
4 Beyer Uhrenmuseum webkontakt@beyer-ch.com +41 (0)43 344 63 63 Zürich Switzerland 8
5 Uhren Museum Bad Iburg +49 (0)5403 2888 Bad Iburg Germany 6
6 Victoria and Albert Museum contact@vam.ac.uk +44 (0)20 7942 2000 London United Kingdom 5
7 New Bedford Whaling Museum Michael Lapides mlapides@whalingmuseum.org +1 508 997-0046 x131 New Bedford United States 5
8 Waterlandsmuseum de Speeltoren info@despeeltoren.nl +31 (0)299 - 652203 Monnickendam Netherlands 4
9 Kasteel-Museum Sypesteyn info@sypesteyn.nl +31 (0)35-5823208 Loosdrecht Netherlands 4
10 The Lobkowicz Palace Museum Lucie Nemeckova nemeckova@lobkowicz.cz +420 (0)233 312 925 Prague 1 Czech Republic 3
11 California Academy of Sciences Jonathan Foley info@calacademy.org +1 415-379-8000 San Francisco United States 3
12 Museum van het Nederlandse Uurwerk info@mnuurwerk.nl +31 (0)75-6179769 Zaandam Netherlands 2
13 Tropenmuseum Stijn Schoonderwoerd info@tropenmuseum.nl +31 (0)88 0042800 Amsterdam Netherlands 2
14 M. and M. Karolik Collection of Eighteenth-Century United States 2
15 Captain Cook Memorial Museum Whitby cookmuseum@tiscali.co.uk +44 (0)1947 601900 Whitby England 2
16 Whaling Museum of the Nantucket Historical Association ask@nha.org +1 508-228-1894 Nantucket United States 2
17 Museum Speelklok Dick van Minnen info@museumspeelklok.nl +31(0)302312789 Utrecht Netherlands 2
18 Stedelijk Museum Amsterdam Christian Taal c.taal@stedelijk.nl +31 (0)20 5732 911 Amsterdam Netherlands 1
19 Matthey Collection 1
20 State Museum of Pennsylvania Beth Hager ra-phstatemuseum@pa.gov +1 (717) 787-4980 Harrisburg United States 1
21 Tenby Museum & Art Gallery info@tenbymuseum.org.uk +44(0)1834 842809 Tenby Wales 1
22 The Wallace Collection collection@wallacecollection.org +44 (0)207 563 9500 London United Kingdom 1
23 Rijksmuseum Amsterdam info@rijksmuseum.nl +31 (0) 20 6747 000 Amsterdam Netherlands 1
24 Musée des Traditions et Arts Normands Caroline Louet caroline.louet@cg76.fr +33 (0)2 35 23 44 70 Martainville-Epreville France 1
25 Museum of Contemporary Art publicityPR@mca.com.au +61 (0)2 9245 2400 Sydney Australia 1